Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Carla Ms. Carla
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changing Spark Plugs - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 24 Продукты для Changing Spark Plugs)

  • CNG / LPG Автоматическая свеча зажигания

    CNG / LPG Автоматическая свеча зажигания

    • марка: KGV

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Others

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2005

    • Модель: ET-BKR7

    Мы можем предложить множество различных моделей свечей зажигания, таких как свечи зажигания с несколькими заземляющими электродами, свечи зажигания с центральным электродом с V-образным срезом, поверхностные свечи зажигания и т. Д. Конфигурация свечи зажигания KGV соответствует стандартам ISO. Мы продвинулись быстрее,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Обычная свеча зажигания ET-BKR7

    Обычная свеча зажигания ET-BKR7

    • марка: KGV

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Others

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2005

    • Модель: ET-BKR7

    Основные рынки: Средний Восток, Восточная Европа, Южная Америка, Северная Америка, Западная Европа, Центральная Америка, Восточная Азия, Южная Азия, Юго-Восточная Азия, Африка, Внутренний рынок Основная продукция: свеча зажигания, центральный электрод свечи зажигания, иридиевый центральный электрод свечи зажигания,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Свеча зажигания Iridium ZFR7FIX

    Свеча зажигания Iridium ZFR7FIX

    • марка: KGV

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Others

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2005

    • Модель: ZFR7FIX

    Мы можем предложить множество различных моделей свечей зажигания, таких как свечи зажигания с несколькими заземляющими электродами, свечи зажигания с центральным электродом с V-образным срезом, поверхностные свечи зажигания и т. Д. Конфигурация свечи зажигания KGV соответствует стандартам ISO. свечи зажигания Iridium,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Иридиевая / платиновая свеча зажигания S-ZFR7FIX

    Иридиевая / платиновая свеча зажигания S-ZFR7FIX

    • марка: KGV

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Others

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2005

    • Модель: S-ZFR7FIX

    Как один из ведущих производителей иридиевых свечей зажигания, наша компания специализируется на экспорте свечей зажигания и других продуктов легкой промышленности уже много лет; Продукция пользуется большой популярностью на рынках Турции, Бирмы, Ирана, Сингапура и Таиланда. Наша продукция охватывает мотоциклы,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Иридиевая / платиновая свеча зажигания S-BKR7EIX

    Иридиевая / платиновая свеча зажигания S-BKR7EIX

    • марка: KGV

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Others

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2005

    • Модель: S-BKR7EIX

    Свеча зажигания Iridium / Platinum, платиновые свечи зажигания, свечи зажигания для мотоциклов, автомобильные свечи зажигания, свечи зажигания для небольших бензиновых двигателей, свечи зажигания ATV, свечи зажигания OEM Standard Номер модели: S-BKR7EIX -------------- Тип: Свеча зажигания CNG / LPG Место...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Обычная свеча зажигания E-BKR7

    Обычная свеча зажигания E-BKR7

    • марка: KGV

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Others

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2005

    • Модель: E-BKR7

    наша компания специализируется на экспорте свечей зажигания и других легких промышленных товаров уже много лет; Продукты пользуются большой популярностью на рынках Турции, Бирмы, Ирана, Сингапура и Таиланда. Конфигурация свечи зажигания KGV соответствует стандартам ISO. Номер модели: E-BKR7 -------------------- Тип:...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Свеча зажигания Iridium BKR7EIX

    Свеча зажигания Iridium BKR7EIX

    • марка: KGV

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Others

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2005

    • Модель: BKR7EIX

    LIXIN INDUSTRIAL & TRADE CO., LIMITED была основана в 2002 году в Китае. Мы можем предложить множество различных моделей свечей зажигания, таких как свечи зажигания с несколькими заземляющими электродами, свечи зажигания с центральным электродом с V-образным срезом, поверхностные свечи зажигания и т. Д....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • CNG / LPG Двойная иридиевая свеча зажигания D-ZFR7FIX

    CNG / LPG Двойная иридиевая свеча зажигания D-ZFR7FIX

    • марка: KGV

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Others

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2005

    • Модель: D-ZFR7FIX

    свечи зажигания iridium, платиновые свечи зажигания, свечи зажигания мотоциклов, свечи зажигания автомобильные, свечи зажигания для небольших бензиновых двигателей, свечи зажигания ATV Номер модели: D -ZFR7FIX ---------------- Тип: Свеча зажигания CNG / LPG Место происхождения: Цыси, Китай ----------------- Фирменное...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • CNG / LPG Двойная иридиевая свеча зажигания D-BKR7EIX

    CNG / LPG Двойная иридиевая свеча зажигания D-BKR7EIX

    • марка: KGV

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Others

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2005

    • Модель: D-BKR7EIX

    свечи зажигания Halfords, свеча зажигания NGK Europe Gmbh, отрегулируйте зазор свечи зажигания, лучший бренд свечей зажигания, лучший инструмент зазора свечи зажигания, лучшие свечи зажигания, противозадирная свеча зажигания, свечи зажигания Champion Номер модели: D-BKR7EIX --------------- Тип: Свеча зажигания CNG /...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Обычная свеча зажигания BPR7EF

    Обычная свеча зажигания BPR7EF

    • марка: KGV

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Others

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2005

    • Модель: BPR7EF

    Обычная свеча зажигания, Иридиевая свеча зажигания, Двойная иридиевая свеча зажигания, Платиновая свеча зажигания Мы можем предложить множество различных моделей свечей зажигания, таких как свечи зажигания с несколькими заземляющими электродами, свечи зажигания с центральным электродом с V-образным срезом,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Авто Двойной Иридиевый Свеча зажигания D-TR5A13

    Авто Двойной Иридиевый Свеча зажигания D-TR5A13

    • марка: KGV

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Others

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2005

    • Модель: D-TR5A13

    Мы можем предложить множество различных моделей свечей зажигания, таких как свечи зажигания с несколькими заземляющими электродами, свечи зажигания с центральным электродом с V-образным срезом, поверхностные свечи зажигания и т. Д. Конфигурация свечи зажигания KGV соответствует стандартам ISO. Номер модели: D-TR5A13...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Авто Двойной Иридиевый Свеча зажигания D-TR5A15

    Авто Двойной Иридиевый Свеча зажигания D-TR5A15

    • марка: KGV

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Others

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2005

    • Модель: D-TR5A15

    Мы можем предложить множество различных моделей свечей зажигания, таких как свечи зажигания с несколькими заземляющими электродами, свечи зажигания с центральным электродом с V-образным срезом, поверхностные свечи зажигания и т. Д. Конфигурация свечи зажигания KGV соответствует стандартам ISO. Номер модели: D-TR5A15...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Авто Двойной Иридиевый Свеча зажигания D-LTR5A13

    Авто Двойной Иридиевый Свеча зажигания D-LTR5A13

    • марка: KGV

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Others

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2005

    • Модель: D-LTR5A13

    Мы можем предложить множество различных моделей свечей зажигания, таких как свечи зажигания с несколькими заземляющими электродами, свечи зажигания с центральным электродом с V-образным срезом, поверхностные свечи зажигания и т. Д. Конфигурация свечи зажигания KGV соответствует стандартам ISO. Номер модели: D-LTR5A13...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Свеча зажигания малого двигателя Iridium AIX-BPM7.

    Свеча зажигания малого двигателя Iridium AIX-BPM7.

    • марка: KGV

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Others

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2005

    • Модель: AIX-BPM7

    как часто вы должны менять свечи зажигания iridium, кто меняет свечи зажигания, почему мои свечи зажигания продолжают гореть, лучшие свечи зажигания для экономии топлива, где находятся свечи накаливания, преобразование двигателя спирта, bajaj enduro sx, вы можете чистить свечи зажигания с бензин, симптомы ослабленной...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • CNG / LPG Обычная свеча зажигания ET-BKR7

    CNG / LPG Обычная свеча зажигания ET-BKR7

    • марка: KGV

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Others

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2005

    • Модель: ET-BKR7

    На самом деле рабочая температура свечей зажигания довольно высокая. Когда двигатель работает нормально, температура юбки изолятора свечи зажигания обычно поддерживается в диапазоне от 500 до 600 градусов Цельсия. Чрезмерно высокая или низкая температура не влияет на свечу зажигания. Когда температура свечи зажигания...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • CNG / LPG Иридиевая свеча зажигания ZFR7FIX.

    CNG / LPG Иридиевая свеча зажигания ZFR7FIX.

    • марка: KGV

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Others

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2005

    • Модель: ZFR7FIX.

    Искры генерируются явлением разряда между электродами. Бензиновый двигатель вырабатывает энергию путем своевременного сгорания топлива и смешанного газа. Однако бензин как топливо вряд ли самопроизвольно сжигается даже в условиях высокой температуры. Необходимо сделать его пригодным для своевременного сгорания....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • CNG / LPG Свеча зажигания Doule Iridium D-ZFR7FIX.

    CNG / LPG Свеча зажигания Doule Iridium D-ZFR7FIX.

    • марка: KGV

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Others

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2005

    • Модель: D-ZFR7FIX.

    Зажигание, вызванное искрами, активирует частицы горения посредством искрового разряда между электродами, вызывает химическую реакцию (кислотность) и создает тепловой эффект, в конечном итоге образуя пламенное ядро. Эта тепловая энергия активирует топливовоздушную смесь вокруг нее и, в конце концов, образует пламенное...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • CNG / LPG Иридий / Платиновая Свеча зажигания S-ZFR7FIX.

    CNG / LPG Иридий / Платиновая Свеча зажигания S-ZFR7FIX.

    • марка: KGV

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Others

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2005

    • Модель: S-ZFR7FIX.

    Термостойкость: может адаптироваться к экстремальной жаре. Чрезвычайно холодные условия Температура внутри свечи зажигания достигает 2000 ° C, когда топливовоздушная смесь сгорает, а низкотемпературный газ охлаждается во время такта всасывания, и явление быстрого охлаждения 4-тактного двигателя изменяет два оборота...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • CNG / LPG Иридиевая свеча зажигания BKR7EIX.

    CNG / LPG Иридиевая свеча зажигания BKR7EIX.

    • марка: KGV

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Others

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2005

    • Модель: BKR7EIX.

    Против обрастания: минимизирует сжигание грязи В суровых условиях подавляется загрязнение электрода вследствие сгорания смешанного газа. Прилагаемый активированный уголь также будет выгорать для достижения требований самоочищения. Следовательно, даже на низких скоростях температуру свечи зажигания можно быстро...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Свеча зажигания КПГ / СНГ обычная E-BKR7.

    Свеча зажигания КПГ / СНГ обычная E-BKR7.

    • марка: KGV

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Others

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2005

    • Модель: E-BKR7.

    Поверхность контакта между свечой зажигания и бензиновым двигателем должна быть чистой и ровной. При установке свечи зажигания на свечу зажигания должны быть установлены медные шайбы, чтобы обеспечить герметичность цилиндра. При затягивании свечи зажигания лучше всего использовать динамометрический ключ для затяжки...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • CNG / LPG Двойная иридиевая свеча зажигания D-BKR7EIX.

    CNG / LPG Двойная иридиевая свеча зажигания D-BKR7EIX.

    • марка: KGV

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Others

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2005

    • Модель: D-BKR7EIX.

    При полоскании погрузите свечу зажигания в бензин, почистите грязь щеткой или аккуратно удалите отложения с помощью шпателя. Не чистите металлической щеткой и не используйте метод очистки вместо чистки, чтобы не повредить свечу зажигания. После очистки и высушивания свечи зажигания зазор свечи зажигания следует...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • CNG / LPG Иридий / Платиновая Свеча зажигания S-BKR7EIX

    CNG / LPG Иридий / Платиновая Свеча зажигания S-BKR7EIX

    • марка: KGV

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Others

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2005

    • Модель: S-BKR7EIX

    Производители разрабатывают малые двигатели для работы с различными зазорами свечей зажигания. Два косилки от одной компании могут работать с разным зазором. По словам Бриггса и Страттона, в руководстве пользователя для каждого устройства содержится информация о типе штекера, который следует использовать, и о...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • CNG / LPG Обычная свеча зажигания BPR7EF

    CNG / LPG Обычная свеча зажигания BPR7EF

    • марка: KGV

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Others

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2005

    • Модель: BPR7EF

    , На бензиновых двигателях установлены свечи зажигания, по одному на каждый цилиндр, а отдельные высокоскоростные бензиновые двигатели имеют две свечи зажигания на цилиндр. Хотя свеча зажигания - это небольшая деталь, она чрезвычайно важна. Функция свечи зажигания состоит в том, чтобы подавать импульс высокого...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Авто Двойной Иридиевый Свеча зажигания D-TR5A13.

    Авто Двойной Иридиевый Свеча зажигания D-TR5A13.

    • марка: KGV

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Others

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2005

    • Модель: D-TR5A13.

    Когда владелец свечи зажигания обнаружил, что верхняя часть свечи зажигания или повреждение электрода кажется расплавленным, явление абляции все указывает на то, что свеча зажигания была разрушена, на этот раз следует заменить свечу зажигания. В процессе замены владелец может проверить симптомы абляции свечи зажигания...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • видео
  • Обычная свеча зажигания BPR7EF
  • Свеча зажигания малого двигателя Iridium AIX-BPM7.
  • CNG / LPG Обычная свеча зажигания ET-BKR7
  • CNG / LPG Иридиевая свеча зажигания ZFR7FIX.
  • CNG / LPG Свеча зажигания Doule Iridium D-ZFR7FIX.
  • CNG / LPG Иридий / Платиновая Свеча зажигания S-ZFR7FIX.
  • CNG / LPG Иридиевая свеча зажигания BKR7EIX.
  • Свеча зажигания КПГ / СНГ обычная E-BKR7.
  • CNG / LPG Двойная иридиевая свеча зажигания D-BKR7EIX.
  • CNG / LPG Обычная свеча зажигания BPR7EF
  • Авто Двойной Иридиевый Свеча зажигания D-TR5A13.

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Carla Ms. Carla
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changing Spark Plugs - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Changing Spark Plugs)

  • Auto Iridium Spark Plug EIX-DCPR7

    Auto Iridium Spark Plug EIX-DCPR7

    • Brand: KGV

    • Min. Order: 2000 Others

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    • Model No.: EIX-DCPR7

    This is a different Chinese iridium spark plug brake pads manufacturer focusing into the high end after sales spare part market which means our products with stable quality not less than others super brand While you can get a preferential profit champion spark plugs changing spark plugs Denso spark plug spark plug...

    Contact Now

  • CNG/LPG Auto Spark Plug

    CNG/LPG Auto Spark Plug

    • Brand: KGV

    • Min. Order: 2000 Others

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    • Model No.: ET-BKR7

    We can provide many different models of spark plugs such as multi ground electrode spark plugs V cut center electrode spark plugs and surface spark plugs etc The configuration of KGV spark plug complies with ISO standards We have moved faster to bring local quality and safety standards in line with international...

    Contact Now

  • Normal Spark Plug ET-BKR7

    Normal Spark Plug ET-BKR7

    • Brand: KGV

    • Min. Order: 2000 Others

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    • Model No.: ET-BKR7

    Main Markets Mid East Eastern Europe South America North America Western Europe Central America Eastern Asia South Asia Southeast Asia Africa Domestic Market Main products spark plug spark plug center electrode iridium spark plug center electrode metal housing nut brake pads We hope to have the honor to cooperate with...

    Contact Now

  • CNG/LPG Double Iridium Spark Plug D-ZFR7FIX

    CNG/LPG Double Iridium Spark Plug D-ZFR7FIX

    • Brand: KGV

    • Min. Order: 2000 Others

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    • Model No.: D-ZFR7FIX

    iridium spark plugs platinum spark plugs motorcycles spark plugs automotive spark plugs small gasoline engines spark plugs ATV spark plugs Model Number D ZFR7FIX Type CNG LPG Spark Plug Place of Origin Cixi China Brand Name

    Contact Now

  • Iridium Spark Plug ZFR7FIX

    Iridium Spark Plug ZFR7FIX

    • Brand: KGV

    • Min. Order: 2000 Others

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    • Model No.: ZFR7FIX

    We can provide many different models of spark plugs such as multi ground electrode spark plugs V cut center electrode spark plugs and surface spark plugs etc The configuration of KGV spark plug complies with ISO standards iridium spark plugs Bosch spark plug Denso spark plug best spark plugs for honda civic Model...

    Contact Now

  • Iridium/Platinum Spark Plug S-ZFR7FIX

    Iridium/Platinum Spark Plug S-ZFR7FIX

    • Brand: KGV

    • Min. Order: 2000 Others

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    • Model No.: S-ZFR7FIX

    As one of leading iridium spark plugs manufacturer our company specialize in the exportation of spark plug and other light industrial products have many years the products have enjoyed great popularity in Turkey Burma Iran Singapore and Thailand market Our products cover range of motorcycle automobile cars trucks...

    Contact Now

  • CNG/LPG Double Iridium Spark Plug D-BKR7EIX

    CNG/LPG Double Iridium Spark Plug D-BKR7EIX

    • Brand: KGV

    • Min. Order: 2000 Others

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    • Model No.: D-BKR7EIX

    halfords spark plugs ngk spark plug europe gmbh adjust spark plug gap best spark plug brand best spark plug gap tool best spark plugs anti seize spark plug champion spark plugs Model Number D BKR7EIX Type CNG LPG Spark Plug Place of Origin Cixi China Brand Name

    Contact Now

  • Iridium/Platinum Spark Plug S-BKR7EIX

    Iridium/Platinum Spark Plug S-BKR7EIX

    • Brand: KGV

    • Min. Order: 2000 Others

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    • Model No.: S-BKR7EIX

    Iridium Platinum Spark Plug platinum spark plugs motorcycles spark plugs automotive spark plugs small gasoline engines spark plugs ATV spark plugs OEM Standard Spark Plug Model Number S BKR7EIX Type CNG LPG Spark Plug Place of Origin Cixi China Brand Name

    Contact Now

  • Iridium Spark Plug BKR7EIX

    Iridium Spark Plug BKR7EIX

    • Brand: KGV

    • Min. Order: 2000 Others

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    • Model No.: BKR7EIX

    LIXIN INDUSTRIAL TRADE CO LIMITED was established in 2002 in china We can provide many different models of spark plugs such as multi ground electrode spark plugs V cut center electrode spark plugs and surface spark plugs etc The configuration of KGV spark plug complies with ISO standards Model Number BKR7EIX Type CNG...

    Contact Now

  • Normal Spark Plug E-BKR7

    Normal Spark Plug E-BKR7

    • Brand: KGV

    • Min. Order: 2000 Others

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    • Model No.: E-BKR7

    our company specialize in the exportation of spark plug and other light industrial products have many years the products have enjoyed great popularity in Turkey Burma Iran Singapore and Thailand market The configuration of KGV spark plug complies with ISO standards Model Number E BKR7 Type CNG LPG Spark Plug Place of...

    Contact Now

  • Normal Spark Plug BPR7EF

    Normal Spark Plug BPR7EF

    • Brand: KGV

    • Min. Order: 2000 Others

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    • Model No.: BPR7EF

    Normal Spark Plug Iridium Spark Plug Double Iridium Spark Plug Platinum Spark Plug We can provide many different models of spark plugs such as multi ground electrode spark plugs V cut center electrode spark plugs and surface spark plugs etc The configuration of KGV spark plug complies with ISO standards Model Number...

    Contact Now

  • Auto Double Iridium Spark Plug D-TR5A13

    Auto Double Iridium Spark Plug D-TR5A13

    • Brand: KGV

    • Min. Order: 2000 Others

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    • Model No.: D-TR5A13

    We can provide many different models of spark plugs such as multi ground electrode spark plugs V cut center electrode spark plugs and surface spark plugs etc The configuration of KGV spark plug complies with ISO standards Model Number D TR5A13 Type Auto Iridium Platinum Spark Plug Place of Origin Cixi

    Contact Now

  • Auto Double Iridium Spark Plug D-TR5A15

    Auto Double Iridium Spark Plug D-TR5A15

    • Brand: KGV

    • Min. Order: 2000 Others

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    • Model No.: D-TR5A15

    We can provide many different models of spark plugs such as multi ground electrode spark plugs V cut center electrode spark plugs and surface spark plugs etc The configuration of KGV spark plug complies with ISO standards Model Number D TR5A15 Type Auto Iridium Platinum Spark Plug Place of Origin Cixi

    Contact Now

  • Auto Double Iridium Spark Plug D-LTR5A13

    Auto Double Iridium Spark Plug D-LTR5A13

    • Brand: KGV

    • Min. Order: 2000 Others

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    • Model No.: D-LTR5A13

    We can provide many different models of spark plugs such as multi ground electrode spark plugs V cut center electrode spark plugs and surface spark plugs etc The configuration of KGV spark plug complies with ISO standards Model Number D LTR5A13 Type Auto Iridium Platinum Spark Plug Place of Origin Cixi

    Contact Now

  • Small Engine Iridium Spark Plug AIX-BPM7.

    Small Engine Iridium Spark Plug AIX-BPM7.

    • Brand: KGV

    • Min. Order: 2000 Others

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    • Model No.: AIX-BPM7

    how often should you change iridium spark plugs who changes spark plugs why do my spark plugs keep burning out best spark plugs for fuel economy where are the glow plugs alcohol engine conversion bajaj enduro sx can you clean spark plugs with gasoline symptoms of loose spark plug pre ignition spark plug izfr6j This is...

    Contact Now

  • Small Engine Iridium Spark Plug AIX-CMR6.

    Small Engine Iridium Spark Plug AIX-CMR6.

    • Brand: KGV

    • Min. Order: 2000 Others

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    • Model No.: AIX-CMR6.

    does changing spark plugs improve performance fusca ej20 supercharger qc10wep to ngk ngk g power platinum performance spark plugs ngk dpr7ea 9 cross reference ngk bpr5es vs bpr5ey ngk plug conversion ngk ld05fp 2008 honda cbr600rr manual internal resistance questions hayabusa spark plug change how do lambda sensors...

    Contact Now

  • CNG/LPG Normal Spark Plug ET-BKR7

    CNG/LPG Normal Spark Plug ET-BKR7

    • Brand: KGV

    • Min. Order: 2000 Others

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    • Model No.: ET-BKR7

    In fact the working temperature of spark plugs is quite high When the engine is running normally the temperature of the spark plug insulator skirt is generally kept between 500 and 600 degrees Celsius Excessively high or low temperature has no effect on the spark plug When the temperature of the spark plug is too low...

    Contact Now

  • CNG/LPG Iridium Spark Plug ZFR7FIX.

    CNG/LPG Iridium Spark Plug ZFR7FIX.

    • Brand: KGV

    • Min. Order: 2000 Others

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    • Model No.: ZFR7FIX.

    Sparks are generated by the discharge phenomenon between the electrodes The gasoline engine generates power by timely combustion of the fuel and the mixed gas However the gasoline as the fuel is hardly spontaneously combusted even in a high temperature environment It is necessary to make it suitable for timely...

    Contact Now

  • CNG/LPG Doule Iridium Spark Plug D-ZFR7FIX.

    CNG/LPG Doule Iridium Spark Plug D-ZFR7FIX.

    • Brand: KGV

    • Min. Order: 2000 Others

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    • Model No.: D-ZFR7FIX.

    Ignition caused by sparks activates the combustion particles through a spark discharge between the electrodes generates a chemical reaction acidity and generates a thermal effect eventually forming a flame core This heat energy activates the air fuel mixture around it and finally forms a flame core that expands around...

    Contact Now

  • CNG/LPG Iridium/Platinum Spark Plug S-ZFR7FIX.

    CNG/LPG Iridium/Platinum Spark Plug S-ZFR7FIX.

    • Brand: KGV

    • Min. Order: 2000 Others

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    • Model No.: S-ZFR7FIX.

    Heat resistance can adapt to extreme heat Extremely cold conditions The temperature inside the spark plug reaches 2000 C when the air fuel mixture is burned and the low temperature gas is cooled during the suction stroke and the rapid cooling phenomenon of the 4 stroke engine changes two revolutions of the engine...

    Contact Now

  • CNG/LPG Iridium Spark Plug BKR7EIX.

    CNG/LPG Iridium Spark Plug BKR7EIX.

    • Brand: KGV

    • Min. Order: 2000 Others

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    • Model No.: BKR7EIX.

    Anti fouling Minimizes the burning of dirt Under the harsh environment the fouling of the electrode due to the combustion of the mixed gas is suppressed The attached activated carbon will also be burned out to achieve self cleaning requirements Therefore even at low speeds the temperature of the spark plug can be...

    Contact Now

  • CNG/LPG Spark Plug Normal E-BKR7.

    CNG/LPG Spark Plug Normal E-BKR7.

    • Brand: KGV

    • Min. Order: 2000 Others

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    • Model No.: E-BKR7.

    The contact surface between the spark plug and the gasoline engine must be clean and flat When installing the spark plug copper washers must be installed on the spark plug to ensure the tightness of the cylinder When tightening the spark plug it is best to use a torque wrench to tighten the spark plug according to the...

    Contact Now

  • CNG/LPG Double Iridium Spark Plug D-BKR7EIX.

    CNG/LPG Double Iridium Spark Plug D-BKR7EIX.

    • Brand: KGV

    • Min. Order: 2000 Others

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    • Model No.: D-BKR7EIX.

    When rinsing dip the spark plug into the gasoline scrub the dirt with a brush or gently remove the deposit with a spatula Do not scrub with a metal brush nor use a fire method instead of cleaning so as not to damage the spark plug After the spark plug is cleaned and dried the gap of the spark plug shall be adjusted...

    Contact Now

  • CNG/LPG Iridium/Platinum Spark Plug S-BKR7EIX

    CNG/LPG Iridium/Platinum Spark Plug S-BKR7EIX

    • Brand: KGV

    • Min. Order: 2000 Others

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2005

    • Model No.: S-BKR7EIX

    Manufacturers design small engines to operate using different spark plug gaps Two mowers from the same company may operate with a different gap According to Briggs and Stratton the owner s manual for each device provides the information on the type of plug to use and the gap setting to use with it Model Number S...

    Contact Now

Review

Victor Bonnett

Mar 27, 2020 5

Not much more I can say, it’s a good product, and service of KGV is so well.recommend!
Koray Kilic

Mar 26, 2020 5

The quality of Changing Spark Plugs is exquisite.
Alp Albuz

Mar 21, 2020 5

Thanks. This Changing Spark Plugs is also my expectation.
  • Video
  • Normal Spark Plug BPR7EF
  • Small Engine Iridium Spark Plug AIX-BPM7.
  • Small Engine Iridium Spark Plug AIX-CMR6.
  • CNG/LPG Normal Spark Plug ET-BKR7
  • CNG/LPG Iridium Spark Plug ZFR7FIX.
  • CNG/LPG Doule Iridium Spark Plug D-ZFR7FIX.
  • CNG/LPG Iridium/Platinum Spark Plug S-ZFR7FIX.
  • CNG/LPG Iridium Spark Plug BKR7EIX.
  • CNG/LPG Spark Plug Normal E-BKR7.
  • CNG/LPG Double Iridium Spark Plug D-BKR7EIX.
  • Related Information
Our goal will be to offer premium quality items at competitive price ranges, and top-notch support to consumers around the planet. We are ISO9001, CE, and GS certified and strictly adhere to their high quality specifications for Changing Spark Plugs , Cng Spark Plugs , Racing Spark Plugs , which involves our most recent product line. We look forward to reactivating our company connection.
Reliable good quality and very good credit standing are our principles, which will help us at a top-ranking position. Adhering to your tenet of "quality 1st, purchaser supreme" for Changing Spark Plugs , Cng Spark Plugs , Racing Spark Plugs , Our products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, the Middle East, North America, and Europe. Our quality is surely guaranteed. If you are interested in any of our items or would like to discuss a custom order you should feel free to contact us. We're looking forward to forming successful business relationships with new clients around the world in the near future.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry